Côte d’Ivoire

1312

Fact File
Capital: Yamoussoukro
Population:
23,919,000
Time zone: GMT 0
Plugs: Two pin round
Dialling code: +225
Currency: CFA franc. Exchange rate: $1 = 499.888 XOF
Language: French

Airlines
Air Algerie – www.airalgerie.dz
Air Burkina – www.air-burkina.com
Air France – www.airfrance.com
Air Cote d’Ivoire – www.aircotedivoire.com
Air Mali – www.air-mali.com
ASKY – www.flyasky.com
Brussels Airlines – www.brusselsairlines.com
Cronos Airlines – www.cronosair.com
EgyptAir – www.egyptair.com
Emirates – www.emirates.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Middle East Airlines – www.mea.com.lb
Slok Air International – www.slok-air.com
South African Airways – www.flysaa.com
Tunisair – www.tunisair.com
THY Turkish Airlines – www.thy.com

Hotels
Abidjan
Villa Anakao – www.villa-anakao.com
Tiama – www.hotel.tiama.ci
Sofitel – www.sofitel.com
Ibis Marcory – www.ibis.com
Ibis Plateau – www.ibis.com
Pullman – www.pullmanhotels.com
Novotel – www.novotel.com
Ivotel – www.ivotel.com
Golden Hotel – www.legoldenhotel.com
Manhattan Suites – www.manhattansuites.net
Golf Hotel – www.golfhotel-ci.com

Car Hire
Alamo – www.alamo.com
Avis – www.avis.com
Budget – www.budget.com
Hertz Car Hire – www.hertz.co.uk
Sixt Car Rental – www.sixt.com