Guinea

824
Fact File Capital: Conakry Population: 11,861,000 Time zone: GMT 0 Plugs: Two pin round Dialling code: +224 Currency: Guinean franc. Exchange rate: $1 = 499.888 XOF Language: French

Visas Visas are required by all visitors.

Airlines Afrinat Airlines – www.afrinat.com Air Cote d’Ivoire – www.aircotedivoire.com Air France – www.airfrance.com Air Mali – www.air-mali.com ASKY – www.flyasky.com Brussels Airlines – www.brusselsairlines.com Elysian Airlines – www.elysianairlines.com Emirates – www.emirates.com Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com Slok Air International – www.slok-air.com Hotels Conakry Palm Camayenne – www.palmcamayenne.com Riviera Tauyah – www.lerivierahotel.com Riviera Royal – www.rivieraroyalhotel.com
Bookmark with:
SHARE
Previous articleGambia
Next articleGuinea-Bissau