Liberia

923
Fact File

Capital: Monrovia
Population:
3,881,000
Time zone: GMT 0
Plugs: American-style three pin, Japanese-style four pin
Dialling code: +231
Currency: Liberian dollar. Exchange rate: $1 = 74.4999 LRD
Language: English

Visas

Citizens of the following countries do not require a visa to enter Liberia:
Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo

A valid Certificate of Immunisation against Yellow Fever is required for a visa application.

Airlines

Air France – www.airfrance.com
Arik Air – www.arikair.com
ASKY – www.flyasky.com
Brussels Airlines – www.brusselsairlines.com
Elysian Airlines – www.elysianairlines.com
Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Slok Air International – www.slok-air.com

Hotels
Monrovia

Mamba Point Hotelv-vwww.mambapointhotel.biz
The Cape Hotel – www.thecapehotel.com.lr
Royal Grand Hotel – www.royal-grandhotel.com
RLJ Kendeja Resort and Villas – www.rljkendejaresort.com
Palm Spring Resort – www.liberiapalmspring.com
The Atlantis Beach Hotel – www.atlantishotelmonrovia.com
Bella Casa – www.bellacasliberia.com

SHARE
Previous articleLesotho
Next articleLibya