Mali

1034
Fact File

Capital: Bamako
Population:
16,678,000
Time zone: GMT 0
Plugs: Two pin round
Dialling code: +223
Currency:CFA franc. Exchange rate: $1 = 499.888 XOF
Language: French

Visas

Citizens of the following countries do not require a visa to enter Mali:
Algeria, Andorra,Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mauritania, Monaco, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisia

All other countries require a visa.

Airlines

Aigle Azur – www.aigle-azur.com
Afrinat Airlines – www.afrinat.com
Air Algerie – www.airalgerie.dz
Air Burkina – www.air-burkina.com
Air Cote d’Ivoire – www.aircotedivoire.com
Air France – www.airfrance.com
Air Mali – www.air-mali.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Royal Air Maroc – www.royalairmaroc.com
Slok Air International – www.slok-air.com
TAP – www.flytap.com
Tunisair – www.tunisair.com

Hotels
Bamako

Auberge Djamila – www.aubergedjamila.com
Azalaï – www.azalaihotels.net
Azalaï Salam – www.azalaihotels.net
Badala – www.badalahotel.net
Comme Shez Soiv – www.chezsoibamako.com
Hotel les Colibris – www.hotelcolibris.com
Laico El Farouk – www.laicohotels.com
Laico l’Amitie – www.laicohotels.com
Le Loft – www.leloftdebamako.com
Massaley – www.massaleyhotel.com
Mirabeau – www.hotelmirabeau.net
Radisson Blu – www.radissonblu.com

Car Hire

Avis – www.avis.com
Hertz Car Hire – www.hertz.co.uk

SHARE
Previous articleMalawi
Next articleMauritania