South Sudan

1686
Fact File

Capital: Juba
Population:
10,334,000
Time zone: GMT +3
Plugs: Two pin round
Dialling code: +211
Currency: Sudanese pound. Exchange rate: $1 = 4.40249 SDG
Language: Arabic

Airlines

African Express Airways – www.africanexpress.co.ke
Air Uganda – www.air-uganda.com
EgyptAir – www.egyptair.com
Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com
Fly540 – www.fly540.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Rwandair – www.rwandair.com
Sudan Airways – www.sudanair.com
THY Turkish Airlines – www.thy.com

Hotels
Juba

Acacia Village – www.acaciavillage.com
Afex Juba – www.afexgroup.com
Amarat Hotel – www.amaratclassichotel.com
Aron International Hotel – www.aronint-hotel.com
Juba Grand Hotel – www.jubagrandhotel.com
Juba Raha – www.jubaraha.com
Juba Transit Hotel – www.jubatransithotel.com
Logali House – www.logalihouse.com
Quality Hotel – www.qualityhoteljuba.com

Car Hire

Europcar – www.europcar.com
Wiltins Transporters – www.wiltins.com

SHARE
Previous articleSouth Africa
Next articleSudan