Togo

2134
Fact File

Capital: Lome
Population:
6,675,000
Time zone: GMT 0
Plugs: Two pin round
Dialling code: +228
Currency: CFA franc. Exchange rate: $1 = 499.888 XOF
Language: French

Visas

All visitors require a visa to enter Togo. Although visas can be issued at the point of entry, this practice may change at any time, so it’s advisable to secure a visa before leaving home.

Airlines

Air Burkina – www.air-burkina.com
Air Cote d’Ivoire – www.aircotedivoire.com
Air France – www.airfrance.com
Air Mali – www.air-mali.com
ASKY – www.flyasky.com
Brussels Airlines – www.brusselsairlines.com
Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com

Hotels
Lome

Aurore – www.hotel-togo-aurore.com
Belle-vue – www.hotel-togo-bellevue.com
Cocobeach – www.hotel-togo-cocobeach.com
Cote Sud – www.hotelcotesud.com
Eda Oba – www.edaoba.com
Equateur – www.hotelequateur.com
Golden Beach Hotel – www.hotel-togo-goldenbeach.com
Hotel Ecole Avenida – www.hotelecoleavenida.com
Hotel M’Rode – www.hotel-lome-mrode.com
Ibis – www.ibis.com
Mercure Lome Sarakawe – www.mercure.com
Napoleon Lagune – www.napotogo.com
Palm Beach – www.palmbeachtogo.com
Residence Flamini – www.residenceflamini.com
Résidence Hôteliere Océane – www.residenceoceanetogo.com
Sancta Maria – www.hotelsanctamaria.com

Car Hire

Avis – www.avis.com
Budget – www.budget.com
Europcar – www.europcar.com
Hertz Car Hire – www.hertz.co.uk

SHARE
Previous articleTanzania
Next articleTunisia