Burkina Faso

1421
Fact File Capital: Ouagadougou Population: 17,338,000 Time zone: GMT 0 Plugs: Two pin round Dialling code: +226 Currency: CFA Franc. Exchange rate: $1 = 499.888 XOF Language: French Visas Citizens of the following countries do not require a visa to enter Benin: Benin, Cape Verde, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo All other nationalities will need to secure a visa before entering the country. Airlines Air Algerie – www.airalgerie.dz Air Burkina – www.air-burkina.com Air Cote d’Ivoire – www.aircotedivoire.com Air France – www.airfrance.com Air Mali – www.air-mali.com Africa World Airlines – www.flyafricaworld.com Brussels Airlines – www.brusselsairlines.com Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com THY Turkish Airlines – www.thy.com Tunisair – www.tunisair.com Hotels Ouagadougou La Palmeraie – www.lapalmeraie.biz Laico Ouaga 2000 – www.laicohotels.com Le Karité Bleu – www.karitebleu.com Amiso – www.hotel-amiso.com Joly – www.jolyhotel.com Yibi – www.yibihotel.com Hotel les Palmiers – www.hotellespalmiers.net Le Pavillon Vert – www.hotel-pavillonvert.com Azalaï – www.alazaihotels.com La Rose des Sables – www.hotel-larosedessables.com Splendid Hotel – www.le-splendidhotel.com Golden Tulip Silmande – www.goldentulip.com Car Hire Avis – www.avis.com Europcar – www.europcar.com
Bookmark with:
SHARE
Previous articleBotswana
Next articleBurundi